Who are we?

Logo and graphic charter

  • share
  • share on FaceBook
  • share on Twitter
  • share on Google Plus

Charter for using La Culture avec la Copie Privée label

The creation, today, of the “Private Copying Label” satisfies the desire of signatory organizations to grant private copying, which is under threat, a higher profile, and pay tribute to its key role in our country’s cultural diversity and dynamism.

Colours

The “generic” colour for the signature is 100% magenta. For the sake of harmony, however, it is possible, if required, to adapt the colour of the signature to the general graphic tone of the support, including special ink, taking care to maintain its perfect legibility. The signature can also be used in black and white. The sign and text must always be of the same colour.

logos_copie_privee

Size

The minimum size for the signature is 15mm wide for both sign and text together. In case the available space is less than 15mm, the signature must be used in its “sign alone” version.

logos_couleurs

Typography

The typography used is Avenir Book and Avenir Black.

In a cartouche

There exists a “cartouche” version of the signature for documents so requiring in case of poor legibility due to the background. The size and colour constraints for this version are identical to those for the main version.

logos_cartouches

Close

Qui sommes nous ?

Logo et charte graphique

  • partager
  •  FaceBook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google Plus

Charte d’utilisation du label « la culture avec la copie privée »

La création, aujourd’hui, du « label copie privée » répond au désir des organisations signataires de rendre plus visible la copie privée menacée, et de rendre hommage à son rôle essentiel dans la diversité et le dynamisme culturels de notre pays.

Les couleurs

La couleur « générique » de la signature est magenta 100 %. Cependant, par souci d’harmonie, l’utilisateur pourra, s’il le souhaite, adapter la couleur de la signature à l’ambiance graphique générale du support sur lequel il se trouve, encres spéciales comprises, en prenant soin de garder sa pleine lisibilité. La signature est aussi utilisable en noir et en blanc. Le signe et le texte sont toujours de la même couleur.

logos_copie_privee

La taille

La taille minimum d’utilisation de la signature est de 15 mm de large, signe et texte compris. Dans le cas où l’espace disponible est inférieur à 15 mm la signature sera utilisée dans sa version « signe seul ».

logos_couleurs

La typographie

La typographie utilisée est avenir « book » et avenir « black ».

En cartouche

Une version « cartouche » de la signature existe si le document le nécessite en cas de mauvaise lisibilité dûe au fond. Les contraintes de couleur et de taille de cette version sont identiques à la version principale.

logos_cartouches

Close